2019 Schedule : Cuyamaca

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-2
Matches 8
Kills per set 1.11
Hitting % .106
Assists per set 1.11
Blocks per set 0.11
Service Aces per set 0.15
Digs per set 2.56
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Santiago Canyon
OCSD Quad, 25-18, 25-23, 29-27
2:00 PM
0-0
H
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
East Los Angeles
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Quad, 25-20, 25-23, 25-23
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
PCAC, 25-12, 25-23, 24-26, 25-17
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
PCAC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
PCAC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
5:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
PCAC
4:00 PM
H
* Conference