2019 Schedule : Imperial Valley

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-0
Matches 7
Kills per set 9.08
Hitting % .241
Assists per set 7.24
Blocks per set 1.36
Service Aces per set 2.28
Digs per set 7.96
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Glendale CC AZ #
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
11:00 AM
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Phoenix College AZ #
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
3:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Eastern Florida State #
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
9:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Chandler-Gilbert AZ #
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
11:00 AM
N
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
PCAC, 19-25, 25-18, 25-17, 25-14
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 25
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Mt. San Antonio
Mt. SAC Invitational
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Victor Valley
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Invitational
12:00 PM
N
October
Wed Oct 02
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
PCAC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
5:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference