2019 Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-2
Matches 13
Kills per set 12.09
Hitting % .259
Assists per set 11.31
Blocks per set 1.82
Service Aces per set 1.93
Digs per set 11.93
August
September
Wed Sep 25
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
PCAC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
8:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
PCAC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference