2019 Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-2
Matches 10
Kills per set 10.29
Hitting % .190
Assists per set 9.34
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 2.69
Digs per set 13.46
August
Wed Aug 21
at
San Bernardino Valley #
Scrimmage
2:30 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 24
at
Cerro Coso
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Santa Ana
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
PCAC
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
PCAC
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference