2019 Schedule : MiraCosta

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Matches 9
Kills per set 12.39
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 12.11
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 2.17
Digs per set 15.22
August
September
Fri Sep 20
at
PCAC, 25-12, 25-23, 24-26, 25-17
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
PCAC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
PCAC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
PCAC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
PCAC
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
PCAC
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
at
PCAC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference