2019 Schedule

Saturday August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 17
9:00 AM
@ East L.A. Tournament - Scrimmage Scrimmage
Wednesday August 21, 2019
San Bernardino Valley
Wednesday, August 21
2:30 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 23, 2019
Point Loma Nazarene University #
Friday, August 23
9:00 AM
@ CSU San Marcos Scrimmage
CSU San Marcos
Friday, August 23
9:00 AM
@ CSU San Marcos Scrimmage
Glendale CC AZ
Friday, August 23
11:00 AM
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
Phoenix College AZ
Friday, August 23
3:00 PM
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
Saturday August 24, 2019
Eastern Florida State
Saturday, August 24
9:00 AM
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
Saturday, August 24
9:00 AM
@ Cuesta Tournament Scrimmage Scrimmage
Chandler-Gilbert AZ
Saturday, August 24
11:00 AM
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
UC San Diego (Scrimmage)
Wednesday, August 28
2:00 PM
Pre-Season Scrimmage
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
East Los Angeles
3
Friday, September 13
Final
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Quad, 25-20, 25-23, 25-23
Saturday September 14, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
Final
PCAC, 16-25, 25-21, 25-22, 25-23
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference