2019 Schedule : San Diego Miramar

Overall 0-5-1
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-1-1
Pct. .250
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-4
Away 0-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 4.6
GAA 4.75
August
September
Fri Sep 20
at
PCAC Game
Final
T, 0-0
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Golden West
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference