2019 Schedule : Imperial Valley

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.43
Shot % .233
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 2.00
August
September
Tue Sep 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
PCAC Game
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
1:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
PCAC Game
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference