2019 Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-5
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 6.0
GAA 4.50
August
September
Tue Sep 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
1:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
PCAC Game
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
PCAC Game
3:00 PM
A
* Conference