2019 Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 1-3-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % 3.000
Shots/ game 0.4
GAA 3.75
August
September
Tue Sep 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
PCAC Game
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference