2019 Schedule

Thursday August 22, 2019
CSU San Marcos (scrimmage)
Thursday, August 22
2:00 PM
@ Scrimmage
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Ventura, CA vs. Taft
Friday, August 30
2:00 PM
St. Katherine's
Friday, August 30
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Alumni Scrimmage
Saturday, September 14
4:00 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
Final
PCAC Game
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Golden West
Tuesday, September 24
1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
7:00 PM
PCAC Game
Friday September 27, 2019
Friday, September 27
1:00 PM
Friday, September 27
1:00 PM
Friday, September 27
3:00 PM
Friday, September 27
4:00 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Tuesday, October 01
1:00 PM
PCAC Game
Tuesday, October 01
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01
3:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
1:00 PM
Friday, October 04
3:00 PM
Friday, October 04
3:00 PM
Friday, October 04
3:00 PM
PCAC Game
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Tuesday, October 08
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 08
3:00 PM
PCAC Game
Tuesday, October 08
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 08
7:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday, October 11
1:00 PM
Friday, October 11
1:00 PM
Friday, October 11
3:00 PM
PCAC Game
Friday, October 11
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
3:00 PM
PCAC Game
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
1:00 PM
Friday, October 18
3:00 PM
Friday, October 18
3:00 PM
Friday, October 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tuesday, October 22
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
3:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
1:00 PM
Friday, October 25
1:00 PM
Friday, October 25
3:00 PM
Friday, October 25
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
1:00 PM
Friday, November 01
1:00 PM
Friday, November 01
2:00 PM
Friday, November 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 05
1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 05
1:00 PM
PCAC Game
Tuesday, November 05
7:00 PM
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
1:00 PM
Friday, November 08
1:00 PM
PCAC Game
Friday, November 08
1:00 PM
Friday, November 08
3:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 12
1:00 PM
PCAC Game
Tuesday, November 12
1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12
3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12
7:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
1:00 PM
Friday, November 15
1:00 PM
Friday, November 15
3:00 PM
PCAC Game
Friday, November 15
5:00 PM
* Conference