2019-20 Schedule : Imperial Valley

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 3-8
Games 19
Pts per game 47.0
FG % 32.7
3PT % 27.5
FT % 48.8
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 10.8
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
CETYS #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Alumni #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Hope International JV Team #
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
A
November
Mon Nov 18
vs
Palo Verde
5:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Victor Valley Crossover
@ Victor Valley Crossover
TBA
N
January
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Double Header
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference