2019 Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 3.00
August
September
Tue Sep 24
at
Orange Coast
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Santiago Canyon
4:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
PCAC Conference Game
3:00 PM
H
* Conference