2019 Schedule : Palomar

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.43
Shot % 2.429
Shots/ game 1.0
GAA 2.14
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
US Marines (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
Citrus
2:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
PCAC Conference Game
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference