2019 Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 1-6-1
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.25
Shot % 2.500
Shots/ game 0.5
GAA 3.29
August
September
Tue Sep 24
vs
Pasadena City
2:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
PCAC Conference Game
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
3:00 PM
H
* Conference