2019-20 Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 48.5
3PT % 40.6
FT % 59.9
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 17.7
September
Fri Sep 27
at
Saddleback #
Non-Traditional Season Contest
12:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Santa Monica
@ Glendora, CA Citrus Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Citrus
Neil Edwards Classic
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Mt. San Jacinto
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
LA Southwest
@ El Cajon, CA Grossmont Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Moorpark
@ El Cajon, CA Grossmont Invitational
7:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
Palo Verde
@ El Cajon, CA Grossmont Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
5:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference