2019-20 Schedule : Imperial Valley

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 2
Pts per game 46.5
FG % 30.6
3PT % 22.2
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 5.5
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ Cerritos College
TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Mt. San Jacinto
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Tournament
8:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
San Bernardino Valley
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Arizona Western
1:30 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Cerro Coso
@ Walnut, CA Mt. San Antonio Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Desert
@ Walnut, CA Mt. SAC Mountie Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 08
at
Mt. San Antonio
Mountie Classic
3:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Desert
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Pasadena City
Imperial Valley Crossover
5:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
LA Harbor
Imperial Valley Crossover
5:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Double Header
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Play-In Round %
@ Play-in Round
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Regional Playoffs 2nd Round %
@ Regional Playoffs 2nd Round
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Regional Playoffs 3rd Round %
@ Regional Playoffs 3rd Round
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
State Final %
@ West Hills College
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season