2019-20 Schedule : Cuyamaca

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 3
Pts per game 50.7
FG % 36.0
3PT % 22.6
FT % 57.1
Reb per game 22.0
Ast per game 6.3
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
LA Valley
Cuyamaca Tournament
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Golden West
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Desert
5:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
South Mountain, AZ
@ Chula Vista, CA Southwestern Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
at
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Victor Valley
Cuyamaca Classic
3:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
East Los Angeles
Cuyamaca Classic
3:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Cuyamaca Classic
12:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Mira Costa College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Palomar College (PCAC Game)
6:00 PM
H
* Conference