2019-20 Schedule : San Diego Miramar

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 81.8
FG % 42.3
3PT % 33.7
FT % 82.8
Reb per game 46.3
Ast per game 11.5
September
Fri Sep 20
at
TBD
So Cal Fall Jamboree - Scrimmage
TBA
A
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
Irvine Valley
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Compton
@ San Marcos, CA Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Orange Coast
@ San Marcos, CA Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
2:00 PM
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
LA Harbor
@ San Marcos, CA Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Fri Dec 13
vs
Orange Coast
5:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
East Los Angeles
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
1:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Victor Valley
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
2:00 PM
N
January
Fri Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference