2019-20 Schedule

Friday September 20, 2019
SoCal Juco NTS Jamboree at Cerritos
Friday, September 20
TBA
NTS Scrimmage
TBA
Friday, September 20
TBA
@ Cerritos College 2019 SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Friday, September 20
TBA
@ Cerritos College
Friday, September 20
TBA
So Cal Fall Jamboree - Scrimmage
SoCal Jamboree (Cerritos College)
Friday, September 20
12:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
SoCal Juco NTS Jamboree at Cerritos
Saturday, September 21
TBA
NTS Scrimmage
TBA
Saturday, September 21
TBA
@ Cerritos College 2019 SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
Chaffey
Saturday, September 21
5:10 PM
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
Sunday September 22, 2019
SoCal Juco NTS Jamboree at Cerritos
Sunday, September 22
TBA
NTS Scrimmage
TBA
Sunday, September 22
TBA
@ Cerritos College 2019 SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
Friday September 27, 2019
Saddleback
Friday, September 27
12:30 PM
Non-Traditional Season Contest
Thursday October 31, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Sunday November 03, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Sunday December 08, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
South Mountain, AZ
Friday, December 13
5:00 PM
@ Chula Vista, CA Southwestern Tournament
Orange Coast
Friday, December 13
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley
Friday, December 13
7:00 PM
@ Cypress crossover
Friday, December 13
7:00 PM
Southwestern Tournament
Tuesday December 17, 2019
LA Pierce
Tuesday, December 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 18
5:00 PM
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
Wednesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
8:00 PM
Friday December 20, 2019
Friday, December 20
5:00 PM
Friday, December 20
5:00 PM
Friday, December 20
5:00 PM
Friday, December 20
6:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
Saturday, December 28
1:00 PM
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
Victor Valley
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca Classic
Pasadena City
Saturday, December 28
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley Crossover
East Los Angeles
Saturday, December 28
5:00 PM
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
Sunday December 29, 2019
Sunday, December 29
1:00 PM
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
East Los Angeles
Sunday, December 29
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca Classic
Victor Valley
Sunday, December 29
5:00 PM
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
LA Harbor
Sunday, December 29
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley Crossover
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday, December 30
12:00 PM
Cuyamaca Classic
Victor Valley
Monday, December 30
2:00 PM
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
East Los Angeles
Monday, December 30
4:00 PM
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
Thursday January 02, 2020
Santa Ana
Thursday, January 02
6:00 PM
Friday January 03, 2020
Friday, January 03
5:00 PM
Friday, January 03
5:00 PM
Fresno
Friday, January 03
6:00 PM
4th Annual Clete Adelman Classic
Friday, January 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
Wednesday, January 08
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Friday January 10, 2020
Friday, January 10
5:00 PM
Friday, January 10
5:00 PM
Friday, January 10
6:00 PM
Friday, January 10
6:00 PM
Monday January 13, 2020
Monday, January 13
5:00 PM
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
Monday, January 13
5:00 PM
Monday, January 13
6:00 PM
Monday, January 13
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
Wednesday, January 15
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
6:00 PM
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17
5:00 PM
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
Friday, January 17
5:00 PM
Friday, January 17
5:00 PM
Friday, January 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Friday January 24, 2020
Friday, January 24
5:00 PM
San Diego City College (PCAC Game)
Friday, January 24
5:00 PM
Friday, January 24
5:00 PM
Friday, January 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
5:00 PM
Mira Costa College (PCAC Game)
Wednesday, January 29
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
5:00 PM
Double Header
Wednesday, January 29
6:00 PM
Friday January 31, 2020
Friday, January 31
6:00 PM
Friday, January 31
7:00 PM
Friday, January 31
7:00 PM
Friday, January 31
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa College (PCAC Game)
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Doubler Header
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
5:00 PM
Friday, February 07
5:00 PM
Friday, February 07
7:00 PM
Friday, February 07
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
6:00 PM
Southwestern College (PCAC Game)
Wednesday, February 12
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley College (PCAC Game)
Friday, February 14
5:00 PM
Friday, February 14
7:00 PM
Friday, February 14
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
6:00 PM
San Diego Miramar College (PCAC Game)
Wednesday, February 19
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
1st - 17:35
Wednesday, February 19
6:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21
6:00 PM
Palomar College (PCAC Game)
Friday, February 21
7:00 PM
Friday, February 21
7:00 PM
Friday, February 21
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Play-In Round
Wednesday, February 26
TBA
@ Play-in Round
Friday February 28, 2020
Regional Playoffs 2nd Round
Friday, February 28
TBA
@ Regional Playoffs 2nd Round
Friday March 06, 2020
Regional Playoffs 3rd Round
Friday, March 06
TBA
@ Regional Playoffs 3rd Round
Thursday March 12, 2020
State Final
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ West Hills College
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season