2017-18 Women's Water Polo Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 7-6
Games 18
Goals 213
Assists 106
Goals/ game 11.83
Shots/ game 12.5
Shot % 94.7
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Saddleback
@ saddleback
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Sierra
@ Mission Viejo
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 19-12
Orange Coast
@ Saddleback Tourney
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Fullerton
@ Saddleback Saddleback College Tournament Sep. 8-9
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 19-8
El Camino
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Rio Hondo
@ Rio Hondo Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 11-8
West Valley
@ mt sac tourney
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 13-6
Fresno
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Kroc Center
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 12-9
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 14-12
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 15-4
@ Kroc Center
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Ventura
@ Long Beach truWest Battle at the Beach
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 14-5
@ long beach
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Cancelled
Rio Hondo #
@ Long Beach Tourney Game not played - No contest
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Diablo Valley
@ long beach
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Alumini Game
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 9-5
@ Miramar Colege PCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 11-6
@ Miramar College
N
# Exhibition
* Conference