2018 Schedule

Wednesday August 15, 2018
UCSD
Wednesday, August 15
11:00 AM
Scrimmage
Thursday August 16, 2018
St. Katherines #
Thursday, August 16
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 17, 2018
Cal State San Marcos
Friday, August 17
2:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday August 18, 2018
UCSD
Saturday, August 18
11:00 AM
East Los Angeles
Saturday, August 18
1:30 PM
@ Scrimmages at East LA Scrimmages
Wednesday August 22, 2018
TBA
Wednesday, August 22
5:30 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 24, 2018
Ventura #
Friday, August 24
4:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday, August 24
8:00 PM
Saturday August 25, 2018
Cuesta
Saturday, August 25
9:00 AM
Scrimmage
Saturday, August 25
9:00 AM
@ Cuesta Tournament
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Wednesday, August 29
5:00 PM
LA Harbor
Wednesday, August 29
5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29
5:00 PM
West LA
Wednesday, August 29
5:00 PM
Riverside
Wednesday, August 29
5:30 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Wednesday, August 29
6:00 PM
Cuesta
Wednesday, August 29
6:00 PM
Friday August 31, 2018
El Camino
Friday, August 31
TBA
@ Long Beach City College | Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach Quad
Long Beach
Friday, August 31
12:00 PM
Long Beach Quad
Santa Ana
Friday, August 31
2:00 PM
@ Santiago Canyon College OCSD Quad
El Camino
Friday, August 31
2:30 PM
@ Long Beach City College | Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach Quad
Citrus
Friday, August 31
3:00 PM
@ Grossmont College Grossmont Quad
Santa Ana
Friday, August 31
4:00 PM
@ Santiago Canyon College OCSD Quad
Orange Coast
Friday, August 31
4:00 PM
OCC Quad
Santiago Canyon
Friday, August 31
4:00 PM
Friday, August 31
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Friday, August 31
6:00 PM
Saddleback
Friday, August 31
6:00 PM
Moorpark
Friday, August 31
7:00 PM
Saturday September 01, 2018
Saturday, September 01
12:00 PM
@ Pasadena City College
Allan Hancock
Saturday, September 01
12:00 PM
@ Bakersfield Quad
Saturday, September 01
12:00 PM
@ imperial Valley College Tournament
Cypress
Saturday, September 01
12:30 PM
@ Pasadena City College
Pasadena City
Saturday, September 01
2:30 PM
PCC Quad #1
Santa Barbara
Saturday, September 01
4:00 PM
@ Bakersfield Bakersfield Quad
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Wednesday, September 05
2:00 PM
@ Riverside City College RCC Triad Volleyball Tournament
East Los Angeles
Wednesday, September 05
5:00 PM
Golden West
Wednesday, September 05
5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 05
5:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Wednesday, September 05
5:00 PM
Riverside
Wednesday, September 05
6:00 PM
RCC Triad Volleyball Tournament
Saddleback
Wednesday, September 05
6:00 PM
Fullerton
Wednesday, September 05
6:00 PM
Long Beach
Wednesday, September 05
6:00 PM
LA Mission
Wednesday, September 05
6:00 PM
Thursday September 06, 2018
Thursday, September 06
5:00 PM
Friday September 07, 2018
TBA
Friday, September 07
TBA
Friday, September 07
11:00 AM
SBVC Quad
Friday, September 07
1:00 PM
SBVC Quad
Friday, September 07
2:00 PM
@ East LA Quad
East Los Angeles
Friday, September 07
3:30 PM
East Los Angeles College Quad
Irvine Valley
Friday, September 07
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Friday, September 07
6:00 PM
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
12:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Saturday, September 08
6:00 PM
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Antelope Valley
Tuesday, September 11
12:00 PM
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Riverside
Wednesday, September 12
2:00 PM
Citrus
Wednesday, September 12
4:00 PM
@ Orange Coast College OCC Quad
Orange Coast
Wednesday, September 12
4:00 PM
OCC Quad
Wednesday, September 12
5:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Wednesday, September 12
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley
Wednesday, September 12
5:00 PM
Riverside
Wednesday, September 12
5:00 PM
Chaffey
Wednesday, September 12
5:30 PM
El Camino
Wednesday, September 12
6:00 PM
Saddleback
Wednesday, September 12
6:00 PM
Friday September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14
10:00 AM
Friday, September 14
1:00 PM
@ San Diego Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tri Match
Chaffey
Friday, September 14
2:00 PM
@ Long Beach Long Beach City Quad
East Los Angeles
Friday, September 14
2:00 PM
@ San Diego Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tri Match
Friday, September 14
2:30 PM
@ Pasadena City College PCC Quad #2
El Camino
Friday, September 14
3:00 PM
El Camino Tournament
Chaffey
Friday, September 14
4:00 PM
Long Beach City Quad
Friday, September 14
4:00 PM
Long Beach
Friday, September 14
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
Friday, September 14
5:00 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
2:00 PM
Tuesday September 18, 2018
East Los Angeles
Tuesday, September 18
5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18
5:00 PM
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Pasadena City
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
Cerritos
Wednesday, September 19
5:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Wednesday, September 19
5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Wednesday, September 19
6:00 PM
Lancaster, CA
Long Beach
Wednesday, September 19
6:00 PM
Santa Ana
Wednesday, September 19
6:00 PM
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Victor Valley College
Friday, September 21
11:00 AM
Victor Valley Quad
Friday, September 21
1:00 PM
Victor Valley Quad
Friday, September 21
4:00 PM
Friday, September 21
5:00 PM
Pima College (AZ)
Friday, September 21
5:00 PM
Friday, September 21
5:00 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Allan Hancock
Saturday, September 22
10:00 AM
@ College of the Desert
East Los Angeles
Saturday, September 22
11:00 AM
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Quad
Allan Hancock
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
@ College of the Desert
Chaffey
Saturday, September 22
1:00 PM
Chaffey Quad 2
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
3:30 PM
@ San Diego Miramar College Tournament
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Chaffey
Wednesday, September 26
3:30 PM
Cerritos
Wednesday, September 26
5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
5:00 PM
St. Katherine's
Wednesday, September 26
5:00 PM
Ventura
Wednesday, September 26
6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
6:00 PM
Friday September 28, 2018
Friday, September 28
1:00 PM
@ San Diego Mesa College
Friday, September 28
2:30 PM
Rio Hondo
Friday, September 28
2:30 PM
@ San Diego Mesa College
Friday, September 28
5:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
TBA
Saturday, September 29
TBA
Santa Barbara
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Invitational
Santa Monica
Saturday, September 29
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Wednesday, October 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
6:00 PM
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
5:00 PM
Friday, October 05
5:00 PM
Friday, October 05
5:00 PM
Friday, October 05
5:00 PM
Friday, October 05
5:00 PM
San Jacinto, CA
Friday, October 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
5:00 PM
San Bernardino, CA
Wednesday, October 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
6:00 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
5:00 PM
Friday, October 12
5:00 PM
Friday, October 12
5:00 PM
Friday, October 12
6:00 PM
Friday, October 12
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 PM
Friday October 19, 2018
Friday, October 19
5:00 PM
Friday, October 19
5:00 PM
Friday, October 19
5:00 PM
San Marcos, CA
Friday, October 19
5:00 PM
Friday, October 19
5:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
6:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
5:00 PM
Friday, October 26
5:00 PM
Friday, October 26
5:00 PM
Friday, October 26
5:00 PM
Friday, October 26
6:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
5:00 PM
Monday October 29, 2018
Monday, October 29
5:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 30
5:00 PM
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Wednesday, October 31
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31
5:00 PM
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
5:00 PM
Friday, November 02
5:00 PM
Friday, November 02
5:00 PM
Friday, November 02
5:00 PM
Friday, November 02
6:00 PM
Oceanside, CA
Friday, November 02
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Wednesday, November 07
TBA
Crossover Match
TBA
Wednesday, November 07
5:00 PM
PCAC Crossover #1
Wednesday, November 07
5:00 PM
@ TBA PCAC Crossover Match
TBA
Wednesday, November 07
5:00 PM
Friday November 09, 2018
Long Beach
Friday, November 09
TBA
Tuesday November 13, 2018
TBA *
Tuesday, November 13
5:00 PM
TBA
Tuesday, November 13
5:00 PM
PCAC Crossover #2
Tuesday, November 13
5:00 PM
@ TBA PCAC Crossover Match
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 14
TBA
Crossover Match
Saturday November 17, 2018
TBA
Saturday, November 17
TBA
CCCAA Regional Play-In
TBA
Saturday, November 17
TBA
State Playoffs Play-In Round
Tuesday November 20, 2018
TBA
Tuesday, November 20
TBA
CCCAA Regional Playoff - 1st Round
TBA
Tuesday, November 20
TBA
State Playoffs Round 1
Wednesday November 21, 2018
TBA
Wednesday, November 21
TBA
State Playoffs Round 1
Saturday November 24, 2018
TBA
Saturday, November 24
TBA
State Playoffs Round 2
TBA
Saturday, November 24
TBA
CCCAA Regional Playoff - 2nd Round
Saturday December 01, 2018
TBA
Saturday, December 01
TBA
@ Solana College CCCAA State Championship
TBA
Saturday, December 01
TBA
State Championships - Solano CC
Sunday December 02, 2018
TBA
Sunday, December 02
TBA
State Championships - Solano CC
TBA
Sunday, December 02
TBA
@ Solana College CCCAA State Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division