2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 2-9
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-6
Matches 21
Kills per set 2.44
Hitting % .155
Assists per set 2.04
Blocks per set 0.33
Service Aces per set 0.44
Digs per set 3.21
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona Mesa
25-19, 25-11, 25-16
H
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Santiago Canyon
25-15, 25-12, 26-28, 22-25, 15-10
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Citrus
@ Costa Mesa 25-18, 25-13, 22-25, 25-17
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Monica
@ OCC OCC Quad #2, 25-18, 25-12, 25-23
N
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
PCAC Crossover, 25-20, 25-17, 25-17
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Ana
25-13, 25-17, 25-13
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Long Beach
@ SD City SDCC Quad #2, 25-5, 25-15, 25-12
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chaffey
@ San Diego City College SDCC Quad #2, 23-25, 25-16, 25-23, 25-14
N
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
PCAC Crossover, 25-15, 25-9, 25-9
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
LA Mission
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona Pima
25-19, 25-18, 25-10
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ MTSAC Mt. SAC Invitational, 25-18, 25-14, 24-26, 25-14
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Glendale
@ Mt. sac Mt. SAC Invitational, 25-17, 26-24, 25-20
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-19, 25-15, 26-24
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
PCAC South, 25-20, 25-16, 21-25, 25-22
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-23, 28-26, 25-17
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-19, 25-19, 25-21
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
PCAC South, 26-24, 18-25, 25-23, 22-25, 15-10
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
PCAC South, 25-13, 23-25, 25-19, 25-12
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-12, 25-21, 25-20
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-13, 25-4, 25-3
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
PCAC South, 25-23, 18-25, 20-25, 28-26, 15-8
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-19, 25-20, 25-12
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Cancelled
SDSU Club Team
PCAC Crossover Alternate
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC Crossover, 25-17, 25-19, 25-16
H
* Conference