2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 2-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 10.90
Hitting % .253
Assists per set 9.95
Blocks per set 1.54
Service Aces per set 2.90
Digs per set 8.74
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
Arizona Mesa CC #
H
Fri Aug 25
at
4:00 PM
UCSD #
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cerro Coso
25-11, 25-15, 25-18
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC Crossover, 25-19, 25-23, 25-12
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. San Antonio
Grossmont 3-Way Tourney, 25-19, 25-23, 25-17
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cypress
Grossmont 3-Way Tourney, 25-18, 25-19, 16-25, 23-25, 17-15
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Long Beach
25-16, 25-16, 12-25, 27-25
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pasadena City
32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, 25-18, 25-20, 25-21
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
LA Pierce
@ SD Mesa 32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational, Match 8, 25-21, 20-25, 14-25, 25-22, 15-11
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
32nd San Diego Mesa Invitational-Championship Final, 25-23, 25-12, 25-11
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Canyons
@ El Camino College El Camino Tri Tourney, 16-25, 25-21, 25-20, 25-23
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
El Camino
El Camino Tri Tourney, 28-26, 27-25, 20-25, 23-25, 15-7
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saddleback
25-22, 25-18, 25-19
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Moorpark
@ LA Pierce 8th Brahma Invitational, 25-21, 25-20, 22-25, 25-16, 15-11
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
LA Pierce
8th Brahma Invitational, Semifinal, 20-25, 25-23, 25-12, 25-18
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Barbara
@ LA Pierce 8th Brahma Invitational - Final, 25-15, 25-20, 25-14
N
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-10, 25-18, 25-16
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
PCAC South, 19-25, 25-15, 25-12, 25-17
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-23, 28-26, 25-17
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-17, 25-15, 25-19
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
PCAC South 25-16, 21-25, 25-18, 25-23
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-16, 25-12, 25-19
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-13, 25-14, 25-13
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-13, 25-4, 25-3
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC South, 25-16, 25-18, 25-10
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
PCAC South, 23-25, 25-17, 25-20, 25-16
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
PCAC Crossover, 25-14, 25-14, 25-21
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
PCAC Crossover 2, 26-24, 25-18, 27-25
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saddleback %
South Regional Playoffs, Round 1, 25-18, 25-19, 25-19
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Irvine Valley %
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 2, 25-21, 25-22, 25-19
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season