2019 Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
Saddleback
A
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Southwestern College Jaguar Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Southwestern College Jaguar Invitational
N
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Glendale
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Postponed
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
El Cajon, CA
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Mary University
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Highline College
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
Desert *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
@ Higher Seed SoCal Regional Quarterfinal Dual Team
N
Thu Apr 11
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Southwestern College PCAC Tournament Individual
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Southwestern College PCAC Tournament Individual
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Southwestern College PCAC Tournament Individual
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
@ Higher Seed SoCal Regional Semifinal Dual Team
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Higher Seed SoCal Regional Final Dual Team
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Championship Dual Team
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai, CA SoCal Regional Tournament Individual
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai, CA SoCal Regional Tournament Individual
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championship
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championship
N
* Conference