2019 Schedule : Imperial Valley

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 31
at
2:00 PM
Glendale College Arizona
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Paradise Valley College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Pima College Arizona
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Desert *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 15
at
9:00 AM
Orange Coast
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Feb 18
at
1:00 PM
Fullerton
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
Imperial Valley, CA
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
Mt. Marty
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
TBA
PCAC Tournament * %
@ San Diego PCAC Tournament
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
Ojai Tournament %
@ Ojai Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season