2019 Schedule : Imperial Valley

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 31
at
2:00 PM
Glendale College Arizona
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Paradise Valley College
A
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Pima College Arizona
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Desert *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Orange Coast
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Fullerton
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Desert *
Imperial Valley, CA
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
Mt. Marty
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rescheduled from 2/15
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
TBA
PCAC Tournament * %
@ San Diego PCAC Tournament
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
Ojai Tournament %
@ Ojai Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season