2019 Schedule : Desert

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 31
at
Postponed
Irvine Valley
A
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Cancelled
Riverside
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
San Diego, CA
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
Chula Vista, CA
A
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
El Cajon, CA
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Rio Hondo
H
Thu Mar 07
at
2:00 PM
San Jacinto, CA
A
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley, CA
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
San Marcos, CA
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference