2019 Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
Riverside
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
10:00 AM
Jaguar Invitational
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
10:00 AM
Jaguar Invitational
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Desert *
Chula Vista, CA
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Desert *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
9:00 AM
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
PCAC Championship
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
9:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
PCAC Championship
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
9:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
PCAC Championship
H
* Conference