2018 Women's Tennis Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 11-2
Pct. .846
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-2
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Orange Coast
A
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bakersfield
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Cancelled
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Desert *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Ottawa (AZ)
@ Phoenix, Arizona Scrimmage
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Glendale (AZ)
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Arizona Christian
@ Phoenix, Arizona
N
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Fullerton
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rio Hondo
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Victor Valley
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Desert *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Cerritos %
So Cal Regional Team Playoffs (Round 1)
A
* Conference
% Post season