2017 Women's Tennis Schedule : Imperial Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
11:00 AM
H
Tue Feb 13
at
11:00 AM
A
Thu Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 16
at
9:00 AM
Orange Coast
A
Fri Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
11:00 AM
H
Tue Feb 27
at
11:00 AM
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
11:00 AM
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Desert *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
11:00 AM
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
11:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 27
at
11:00 AM
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
11:00 AM
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
11:00 AM
H
Thu Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference