2017 Women's Tennis Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Arizona Mesa College
H
Tue Feb 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Rio Hondo
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
11:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Santa Monica
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
Desert *
A
Thu Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Ventura
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Glendale
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
11:00 AM
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference