2017 Women's Tennis Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 30
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
11:00 AM
H
Thu Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
tbd
@ Ventura College
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
9:00 AM
Santa Barbara
@ Ventura College
N
Sat Feb 24
at
11:00 AM
Ventura
A
Tue Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Desert *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. Marty College
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 09
at
11:00 AM
Diablo Valley
A
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 15
at
11:00 AM
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Cypress
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Middleburry College
H
Tue Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 10
at
TBA
1st Round Dual Team %
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
TBA
PCAC Individual Tournament %
@ Cuyamaca College
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
TBA
PCAC Individual Tournament %
@ Cuyamaca College
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
PCAC Individual Tournament %
@ Cuyamaca College
N
Tue Apr 17
at
TBA
2nd Round Dual Team %
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
3rd Round Dual Team %
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
TBA
Tennis Championships %
@ Ventura/Ojai CA
N
* Conference
% Post season