2018 Women's Tennis Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
Saddleback
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bakersfield
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Cerritos
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
To be continued Wednesday, February 28 @ GCC
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
Santa Barbara
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
Ventura
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 6-3
Desert *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Victor Valley
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. Marty College
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Middleburry College
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Desert *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Orange Coast %
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
TBA
PCAC Individual Tournament %
@ Southwestern College
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
TBA
PCAC Individual Tournament %
@ Southwestern College
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
PCAC Individual Tournament %
@ Southwestern College
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
TBA
CCCAA Championships %
@ Ventura/Ojai, CA
N
Thu Apr 26
vs
TBA
CCCAA Championships %
@ Ventura/Ojai, CA
N
* Conference
% Post season