2017 Women's Tennis Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Riverside
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Desert *
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
Desert *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
TBA
TBA
PCAC Championship
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
TBA
TBA
PCAC Championship
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
TBA
PCAC Championship
H
* Conference