2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Tuesday January 30, 2018
Saddleback
Tuesday, January 30
2:00 PM
Thursday February 01, 2018
Saddleback
Thursday, February 01
2:00 PM
Riverside
Thursday, February 01
2:00 PM
Friday February 02, 2018
Bakersfield
Friday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saddleback
Friday, February 02
2:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Arizona Mesa College
Saturday, February 03
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Tuesday, February 06
2:00 PM
Desert *
Tuesday, February 06
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06
2:00 PM
Thursday February 08, 2018
Thursday, February 08
11:00 AM
Desert
Thursday, February 08
2:00 PM
Thursday, February 08
2:00 PM
Thursday, February 08
2:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Riverside
Friday, February 09
12:00 PM
Cerritos
Friday, February 09
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Desert
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15
11:00 AM
Thursday, February 15
2:00 PM
Desert *
Thursday, February 15
2:00 PM
Thursday, February 15
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Desert *
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Thursday February 22, 2018
Thursday, February 22
11:00 AM
Desert
Thursday, February 22
2:00 PM
Thursday, February 22
2:00 PM
Friday February 23, 2018
tbd
Friday, February 23
TBA
@ Ventura College
Orange Coast
Friday, February 23
2:00 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 24
9:00 AM
@ Ventura College
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Tuesday, February 27
11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Desert
Tuesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Thursday March 01, 2018
Thursday, March 01
11:00 AM
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Desert *
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Monday March 05, 2018
Mt. Marty College
Monday, March 05
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Thursday March 08, 2018
Thursday, March 08
2:00 PM
Desert
Thursday, March 08
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 08
2:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
Diablo Valley
Friday, March 09
11:00 AM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13
11:00 AM
Desert *
Tuesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15
11:00 AM
Thursday, March 15
2:00 PM
Desert *
Thursday, March 15
2:00 PM
Friday March 16, 2018
Santa Monica
Friday, March 16
2:00 PM
Cypress
Friday, March 16
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20
11:00 AM
Desert
Tuesday, March 20
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20
2:00 PM
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22
2:00 PM
Desert
Thursday, March 22
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 22
2:00 PM
Friday March 23, 2018
Ventura
Friday, March 23
TBA
Santa Barbara
Friday, March 23
2:00 PM
Sunday March 25, 2018
Middleburry College
Sunday, March 25
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
11:00 AM
Desert *
Tuesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29
TBA
Thursday, March 29
11:00 AM
Desert *
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
Glendale
Friday, March 30
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Tuesday, April 03
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 03
2:00 PM
Desert
Tuesday, April 03
2:00 PM
Thursday April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 05
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 05
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 05
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 10, 2018
1st Round Dual Team
Tuesday, April 10
TBA
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
TBA
PCAC Championship
PCAC Individual Tournament
Thursday, April 12
TBA
@ Cuyamaca College
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
TBA
PCAC Championship
PCAC Individual Tournament
Friday, April 13
TBA
@ Cuyamaca College
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
TBA
PCAC Championship
PCAC Individual Tournament
Saturday, April 14
TBA
@ Cuyamaca College
Tuesday April 17, 2018
2nd Round Dual Team
Tuesday, April 17
TBA
Saturday April 21, 2018
3rd Round Dual Team
Saturday, April 21
TBA
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Tennis Championships
Wednesday, April 25
TBA
@ Ventura/Ojai CA
* Conference
% Post season