2018 Schedule

Thursday August 16, 2018
San Diego Christian
Thursday, August 16
11:00 AM
Saturday August 18, 2018
TBA
Saturday, August 18
TBA
Scrimmage
Cal Poly Pomona #
Saturday, August 18
7:00 PM
Preseason Scrimmage
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Desert #
Cypress
Wednesday, August 22
4:00 PM
Friday August 24, 2018
Claremont-McKenna
Friday, August 24
TBA
Scrimmage
Irvine Valley #
Friday, August 24
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
MCC Alumni #
Friday, August 24
4:30 PM
Saturday August 25, 2018
Cuesta
Saturday, August 25
11:00 AM
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Santiago Canyon
Tuesday, August 28
1:00 PM
Santa Ana
Tuesday, August 28
3:00 PM
Orange Coast
Tuesday, August 28
3:00 PM
Saddleback
Tuesday, August 28
3:00 PM
Long Beach
Tuesday, August 28
4:00 PM
Victor Valley
Tuesday, August 28
5:00 PM
Compton
Tuesday, August 28
5:30 PM
Thursday August 30, 2018
Orange Coast
Thursday, August 30
3:00 PM
@ Ventura College BK Classic
Irvine Valley
Thursday, August 30
3:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Thursday, August 30
5:00 PM
Friday August 31, 2018
Las Positas
Friday, August 31
12:30 PM
@ Ventura College Tournament
Santa Ana
Friday, August 31
1:00 PM
Fullerton
Friday, August 31
1:00 PM
Saddleback
Friday, August 31
2:00 PM
LA Pierce
Friday, August 31
2:00 PM
West Valley
Friday, August 31
2:30 PM
@ Ventura Tournament
Saturday September 01, 2018
Saturday, September 01
TBA
@ Ventura College Ventura Invitational
LA Pierce
Saturday, September 01
11:00 AM
Santiago Canyon
Saturday, September 01
6:45 PM
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Cerro Coso
Tuesday, September 04
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Tuesday, September 04
3:00 PM
Golden West
Tuesday, September 04
3:00 PM
Saddleback
Tuesday, September 04
3:30 PM
LA Pierce
Tuesday, September 04
4:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Tuesday, September 04
4:00 PM
Taft
Tuesday, September 04
4:00 PM
Santa Ana
Tuesday, September 04
4:00 PM
Cypress
Tuesday, September 04
6:00 PM
Glendale
Tuesday, September 04
7:00 PM
Thursday September 06, 2018
Compton
Thursday, September 06
4:30 PM
Saddleback
Thursday, September 06
7:00 PM
Friday September 07, 2018
Santa Monica
Friday, September 07
1:00 PM
LA Harbor
Friday, September 07
1:00 PM
Santa Ana
Friday, September 07
1:00 PM
Friday, September 07
3:00 PM
Golden West
Friday, September 07
3:15 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Friday, September 07
4:00 PM
Friday, September 07
7:00 PM
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 11
1:00 PM
El Camino
Tuesday, September 11
2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11
2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Glendale
Tuesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Pasadena City
Tuesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Tuesday, September 11
5:00 PM
Victor Valley
Tuesday, September 11
5:00 PM
Wednesday September 12, 2018
El Camino
Wednesday, September 12
3:00 PM
Friday September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14
1:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Friday, September 14
3:00 PM
Friday, September 14
3:00 PM
Friday, September 14
3:00 PM
Friday, September 14
3:00 PM
Friday, September 14
3:00 PM
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 18
1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18
3:00 PM
San Marcos, CA
Tuesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18
7:00 PM
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday, September 21
1:00 PM
Friday, September 21
1:00 PM
Friday, September 21
1:00 PM
Friday, September 21
3:00 PM
Friday, September 21
3:00 PM
Friday, September 21
3:00 PM
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Tuesday, September 25
1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
3:00 PM
Oceanside, CA
Tuesday, September 25
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Compton
Wednesday, September 26
5:00 PM
Friday September 28, 2018
Friday, September 28
3:00 PM
Friday, September 28
3:00 PM
Friday, September 28
3:00 PM
Menifee, CA
Friday, September 28
3:00 PM
Friday, September 28
3:00 PM
Friday, September 28
4:00 PM
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 02
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley, CA
Tuesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
3:00 PM
Friday, October 05
3:00 PM
Friday, October 05
3:00 PM
Friday, October 05
3:00 PM
Friday, October 05
3:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tuesday, October 09
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
1:00 PM
Friday, October 12
1:00 PM
Friday, October 12
3:00 PM
Friday, October 12
3:00 PM
Friday, October 12
3:00 PM
Friday, October 12
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16
3:00 PM
Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Friday October 19, 2018
Friday, October 19
1:00 PM
Friday, October 19
1:00 PM
Friday, October 19
3:00 PM
Friday, October 19
3:00 PM
Friday, October 19
3:00 PM
Friday, October 19
3:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
1:00 PM
Friday, October 26
1:00 PM
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Friday, October 26
4:00 PM
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 30
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
1:00 PM
San Bernardino, CA
Friday, November 02
1:00 PM
Friday, November 02
1:00 PM
Friday, November 02
3:00 PM
Friday, November 02
3:00 PM
Friday, November 02
5:00 PM
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Tuesday, November 06
1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06
1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06
3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06
3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06
3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06
3:00 PM
Friday November 09, 2018
Friday, November 09
1:00 PM
Friday, November 09
1:00 PM
Friday, November 09
3:00 PM
Friday, November 09
3:00 PM
Friday, November 09
3:00 PM
Friday, November 09
6:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division