2018 Schedule

Thursday August 16, 2018
San Diego Christian
Thursday, August 16
11:00 AM
Saturday August 18, 2018
LAPFC Downtown
Saturday, August 18
8:00 AM
Scrimmage
Cal Poly Pomona #
Saturday, August 18
7:00 PM
Preseason Scrimmage
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Desert #
Cypress
Wednesday, August 22
4:00 PM
Pt. Loma Nazarene
Wednesday, August 22
4:30 PM
(scrimmage)
Friday August 24, 2018
Claremont-McKenna
Friday, August 24
TBA
Scrimmage
Irvine Valley #
Friday, August 24
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
MCC Alumni #
Friday, August 24
4:30 PM
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Santiago Canyon
4
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Santa Ana
2
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Orange Coast
4
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Saddleback
4
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Long Beach
7
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Victor Valley
0
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Thursday August 30, 2018
Orange Coast
2
Thursday, August 30
Final
@ Ventura College BK Classic
Irvine Valley
8
Thursday, August 30
Final
Cerro Coso
2
Thursday, August 30
Final
Friday August 31, 2018
Las Positas
4
Friday, August 31
Final
@ Ventura (neutral)
Santa Ana
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Fullerton
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Saddleback
3
Friday, August 31
Final
LA Pierce
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Barstow
Friday, August 31
2:00 PM
West Valley
3
Friday, August 31
Final
@ Ventura College
Saturday September 01, 2018
Evergreen Valley
5
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Neutral Ventura Showcase
LA Pierce
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
Santiago Canyon
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Cerro Coso
Tuesday, September 04
Cancelled
East Los Angeles
0
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Golden West
4
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Saddleback
3
Tuesday, September 04
Final
LA Pierce
5
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Mt. San Antonio
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Taft
4
Desert
0
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Santa Ana
3
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Cypress
4
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Glendale
5
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Compton
3
Thursday, September 06
Final
Saddleback
1
Thursday, September 06
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Santa Monica
3
Friday, September 07
Final
LA Harbor
0
Friday, September 07
Final
Santa Ana
0
Friday, September 07
Final
Citrus
0
Friday, September 07
Final
Norco
Friday, September 07
Cancelled
Golden West
6
Friday, September 07
Final
Mt. San Antonio
1
Friday, September 07
Final
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Desert
1
Cuesta
2
Saturday, September 08
Final
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Canyons
0
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Glendale
1
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Pasadena City
2
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Mt. San Antonio
3
Desert
2
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Victor Valley
1
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
El Camino
2
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14
Final
San Diego, CA
Friday, September 14
Final
Friday, September 14
Final
Friday, September 14
Final
Friday, September 14
Final
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Desert * ^
2
Tuesday, September 18
Final
San Marcos, CA
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday, September 21
Final
Citrus
2
Friday, September 21
Final
Friday, September 21
Final
Friday, September 21
Final
Friday, September 21
Final
Palomar * ^
1
Friday, September 21
Final
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Desert * ^
0
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Oceanside, CA
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Compton
3
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Friday September 28, 2018
Friday, September 28
Final
Friday, September 28
Final
Friday, September 28
Final
Menifee, CA
Friday, September 28
Final
Friday, September 28
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
Cerritos
3
Sunday, September 30
Final
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Imperial Valley, CA
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
El Camino
1
Desert
5
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
Final
Friday, October 05
Final
Friday, October 05
Final
Friday, October 05
Final
Friday, October 05
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tuesday, October 09
Final
El Camino
1
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Tuesday, October 09
Final
San Diego, CA
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
Final
Friday, October 12
Final
Friday, October 12
Final
Friday, October 12
Final
Friday, October 12
Final
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Chula Vista, CA
Norco
2
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Friday October 19, 2018
Friday, October 19
Final
Friday, October 19
Final
Friday, October 19
Final
Friday, October 19
Final
Friday, October 19
Final
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
Final
Friday, October 26
Final
Friday, October 26
Final
Friday, October 26
Final
Friday, October 26
Final
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Palomar * ^
0
Desert
1
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Palomar was forced to Forfeit - COD per CCCAA Bylaw 4.3.5 gets PCAC North Win & per CCCAA Soccer Championship Handbook 2.3.2B6, COD shall be awrded 1.0 point for power ranking.
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
Final
San Bernardino, CA
Friday, November 02
Final
MiraCosta * ^
5
Friday, November 02
Final
Friday, November 02
Final
Friday, November 02
Final
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Tuesday, November 06
Final
MiraCosta * ^
1
Desert
1
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Friday, November 09
Final
Friday, November 09
Final
Friday, November 09
Final
Friday, November 09
Final
Friday, November 09
Final
Thursday November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 15
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Ventura %
2
Saturday, November 17
Final
SoCal Regional Playoffs, First Round
Santa Barbara
3
Saturday, November 17
Final - 2OT
Southern Cal Regional (Round 1)
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Chaffey
1
Tuesday, November 20
Final - 2OT
CCCAA Playoffs Second Round - SBVC wins in PK's 4-1
Saturday November 24, 2018
Cerritos
1
Saturday, November 24
Final - PK Away
Southern California Regional Playoffs (3rd Round) - San Bernardino Valley advances on PKs, 5-4
Friday November 30, 2018
Lake Tahoe
2
Friday, November 30
Final
@ Ventura, CA CCCAA Semifinals
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season