2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Mt. San Jacinto

Overall 9-10-1
Pct. .475
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.10
Shot % .894
Shots/ game 2.4
GAA 1.67
August
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saddleback
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Postponed
Norco
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Citrus
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
El Camino
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Long Beach
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Conference Opener
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Desert *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 11-0
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Desert *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference