2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 14-5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 8-1-1
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Goals 70
Goals/ game 3.33
Shot % .287
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 0.33
August
Fri Aug 18
vs
7:00 PM
SD United G99 #
H
Wed Aug 23
at
4:00 PM
Pt. Loma Nazarene #
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Citrus
H
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Rio Hondo
@ Ventura College Nike Soccer Community College Showcase
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Valley
@ Ventura College
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Saddleback
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Cerritos %
Southern California Regional PlayoffsSou (1st Round)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season