2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Desert

Overall 4-17
Pct. .190
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .165
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 3.15
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
8:00 AM
TBA #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
Ventura
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 7-1
West Hills Lemoore
A
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 6-1
Chaffey
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Taft
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mt. San Antonio
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
# Exhibition
* Conference