2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 17-1-5
Pct. .848
Conf. 7-1-2
Pct. .800
Streak Tied 1
Home 9-0-3
Away 8-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Goals 98
Goals/ game 4.26
Shot % .217
Shots/ game 19.7
GAA 0.83
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Norco
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Irvine Valley
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Santa Ana
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
LA Harbor
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 6-2
Victor Valley
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
Chaffey %
A
* Conference
% Post season