2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Cuyamaca

Overall 1-17-2
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-8-2
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-9-1
Away 1-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.30
Shot % .600
Shots/ game 0.5
GAA 5.28
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Compton
H
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 6-0
Norco
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Taft
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Cerro Coso
Pre-season event
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 11-0
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
* Conference