2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : San Bernardino Valley

Overall 20-2-2
Pct. .875
Conf. 9-0-1
Pct. .950
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 7-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Goals 70
Goals/ game 2.92
Shot % .201
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 0.38
August
Sat Aug 19
at
3:00 PM
Cal Poly Pomona #
Scrimmage Game
A
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Citrus
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Santiago Canyon
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Barbara
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mt. San Antonio
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
East Los Angeles
Alumni Night
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 5-0
Conference Opener
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Desert *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Desert *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cypress %
CCCAA Southern California Regional
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
LA Pierce %
CCCAA SoCal Championships (2nd Round)
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Santiago Canyon %
Southern California Regional Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season