2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Grossmont

Overall 13-7-3
Pct. .630
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3-1
Away 4-4-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 23
Goals 65
Goals/ game 2.83
Shot % .903
Shots/ game 3.1
GAA 0.96
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LA Harbor
H
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Santa Ana
A
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Mt. San Antonio
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
T, 0-0
Victor Valley
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fullerton
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Citrus
@ Glendora
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
LA Pierce %
H
* Conference
% Post season