Top Stories

Athletes of the week

Upcoming events

All Events
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Desert Classic
@ Palm Desert
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. PCAC College of the Desert *
@ Palm Desert * PCAC Conference
Mon Sep 10
Final
vs. PCAC Mt. San Jacinto *
@ Hemet * PCAC Conference
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. PCAC Neutral Palomar *
@ Woods Valley Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Wed Sep 26
10:00 am
vs. PCAC Neutral College of the Desert *
@ Ironwood South Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Mon Oct 01
12:00 pm
vs. PCAC Cuyamaca *
@ Sycuan Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Wed Oct 03
10:00 am
vs. PCAC Palomar *
@ San Marcos * PCAC Conference
Mon Oct 15
9:00 am
vs. PCAC Neutral Mt. San Jacinto *
@ Menifee Lakes Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Mon Oct 22
11:00 am
vs. PCAC Neutral Cuyamaca *
@ San Clemente * PCAC Conference
Mon Oct 29
10:30 am
vs. PCAC Tournament (Day 1) *
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Wed Oct 31
11:30 am
vs. PCAC Tournament (Day 2) *
@ Sun Lakes Golf Course * PCAC Conference
Sun Nov 04
TBD
vs. CCCAA So Cal Regionals +
@ TBD + CCCAA Conference
Mon Nov 05
TBD
vs. OR CCCAA So. Cal Regionals +
@ TBD + CCCAA Conference
Sun Nov 11
TBD
vs. State Championship +
@ Morro Bay + CCCAA Conference
View Full Schedule