Top Stories

Athletes of the week

Upcoming events

All Events
No Event
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Sun Sep 23
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA Fall Showcase
Thu Oct 25
TBA
San Diego Mesa
at San Diego Christian College
Fri Nov 02
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 02
3:00 PM
Citrus
vs. San Bernardino Valley
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. San Antonio College Tournament
Fri Nov 02
5:00 PM
Desert
at Barstow
Fri Nov 02
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Victor Valley
Sat Nov 03
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Gavilan College
at San Diego Mesa
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Gavilan
at San Diego Mesa
Sun Nov 04
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 04
1:00 PM
Gavilan
at MiraCosta
Tue Nov 06
5:00 PM
Palomar
at Santa Ana
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
Alumni
at Southwestern
Thu Nov 08
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ Pasadena Tournament
Thu Nov 08
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Fri Nov 09
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Fri Nov 09
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ Pasadena Tournament
Fri Nov 09
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBD
@ Riverside City College Riverside Invitational
Fri Nov 09
TBA
MiraCosta
vs. TBA
@ Santa Barbara College Santa Barbara Women's Basketball Tournament
Fri Nov 09
TBA
San Diego Mesa
vs. Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
@ San Jacinto College
Fri Nov 09
1:00 PM
Palomar
vs. Copper Mountain
@ Mt. San Jacinto College Tournament
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ Mt. San Jacinto College Tournament
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Orange Coast
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-Off
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
TBA
at San Bernardino Valley
SBVC Invitational
Sat Nov 10
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Sat Nov 10
TBA
TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-Off
Sat Nov 10
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBD
@ Riverside City College Riverside Invitational
Sat Nov 10
TBA
MiraCosta
vs. TBA
@ Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara Women's Basketball Tournament
Sat Nov 10
6:00 PM
TBA
at San Bernardino Valley
SBVC Invitational
Sun Nov 11
TBA
TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-Off
Sun Nov 11
TBA
MiraCosta
vs. TBA
@ Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara Women's Basketball Tournament
Thu Nov 15
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Mission Viejo
Fri Nov 16
TBA
TBA
at San Diego City
Colbert Classic
Fri Nov 16
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBD
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
Fri Nov 16
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Mission Viejo
Fri Nov 16
TBA
MiraCosta
vs. TBA
@ San Diego City College San Diego City Women's Basketball Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Orange Coast
vs. Palomar
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
TBA
at San Diego City
Colbert Classic
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBD
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Mission Viejo
Sat Nov 17
TBA
MiraCosta
vs. TBA
@ San Diego City College San Diego City Women's Basketball Tournament
Sun Nov 18
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ MiraCosta Tournament
Sun Nov 18
TBA
MiraCosta
vs. TBA
@ San Diego City College San Diego City Women's Basketball Tournament
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM
Palomar
at Long Beach
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at LA Southwest
Thu Nov 29
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ Cuesta Tournament
Thu Nov 29
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Thu Nov 29
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana College Bristol Marketplace Classic
Fri Nov 30
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ Cuesta Tournament
Fri Nov 30
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Fri Nov 30
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana College Bristol Marketplace Classic
Fri Nov 30
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBD
@ Cypress College Cypress Charger Tournament
Fri Nov 30
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Rancho Cucamonga
Fri Nov 30
TBA
San Diego Mesa
vs. Santa Ana Tournament
@ Santa Ana College
Sat Dec 01
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Sat Dec 01
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana College Bristol Marketplace Classic
Sat Dec 01
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBD
@ Cypress College Cypress Charger Tournament
Sat Dec 01
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Rancho Cucamonga
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Copper Mountain
at Imperial Valley
Victor Valley Tourney
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
Rio Hondo
at MiraCosta
Sun Dec 02
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Rancho Cucamonga
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Compton
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
Copper Mountain
at San Diego Mesa
Thu Dec 06
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Thu Dec 06
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBD
@ Irvine Valley College Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri Dec 07
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Fri Dec 07
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ Los Angeles Valley LAVC Buddy's Classic
Fri Dec 07
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBD
@ Irvine Valley College Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri Dec 07
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
at LA Southwest
Fri Dec 07
5:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
at Palomar
Sat Dec 08
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ Los Angeles Valley LAVC Buddy's Classic
Sat Dec 08
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Moorpark
Sun Dec 09
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ Los Angeles Valley LAVC Buddy's Classic
Fri Dec 14
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ San Francisco Golden Gate Classic
Fri Dec 14
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Fri Dec 14
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Palm Desert, CA
Fri Dec 14
5:00 PM
Citrus
at San Diego City
Fri Dec 14
6:00 PM
Contra Costa
vs. Southwestern
@ L.A. Harbor College L.A. Harbor College Tournament
Sat Dec 15
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Sat Dec 15
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ San Francisco Golden Gate Classic
Sat Dec 15
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Palm Desert, CA
Sun Dec 16
TBA
TBA
at Desert
Sun Dec 16
TBA
San Bernardino Valley
vs. TBA
@ San Francisco Golden Gate Classic
Sun Dec 16
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Palm Desert, CA
Mon Dec 17
TBA
San Diego City
vs. TBA
@ MiraCosta Tournament
Mon Dec 17
TBA
TBA
at MiraCosta
Spartan Coast Classic
Mon Dec 17
TBA
San Diego Mesa
vs. Mira Costa Tournament
@ Mira Costa College
Mon Dec 17
2:00 PM
Compton
vs. San Diego City
@ MiraCosta College | Oceanside, Calif. Spartan Coast Classic
Mon Dec 17
4:00 PM
Porterville
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ Mira Costa College Mira Costa Tournament
Tue Dec 18
TBA
TBA
at MiraCosta
Spartan Coast Classic
Tue Dec 18
2:00 PM
San Diego City
vs. Porterville
@ Mira Costa College Mira Costa Tournament
Tue Dec 18
4:00 PM
Imperial Valley
vs. Compton
@ MiraCosta College | Oceanside, Calif. Spartan Coast Classic
Wed Dec 19
TBA
TBA
at MiraCosta
Spartan Coast Classic
Wed Dec 19
2:00 PM
Porterville
vs. Imperial Valley
@ Mira Costa College Mira Costa Tournament
Wed Dec 19
4:00 PM
Compton
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ MiraCosta College | Oceanside, Calif. Spartan Coast Classic
Thu Dec 27
TBA
San Diego Mesa
vs. Fullerton Tournament
@ Fullerton College
Fri Dec 28
TBA
TBD
vs. Grossmont
@ Grossmont College 31st Grossmont Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 28
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA
Fri Dec 28
3:00 PM
LA Southwest
at San Diego City
Sat Dec 29
TBA
TBD
vs. Grossmont
@ Grossmont College 31st Grossmont Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA
Sun Dec 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Grossmont
@ Grossmont College 31st Grossmont Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA
Fri Jan 04
TBA
TBA
at Grossmont
SoCal Crossover Challenge
Fri Jan 04
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley
at San Diego City
Fri Jan 04
6:00 PM
Compton
at Desert
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Barstow
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto
El Camino Tournament
Wed Jan 09
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ TBA El Camino Tournament
Wed Jan 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Grossmont
@ TBA SoCal Crossover Challenge
Wed Jan 09
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at MiraCosta
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Chaffey
at San Bernardino Valley
Thu Jan 10
TBA
TBA
at San Diego City
SDCC Crossover
Thu Jan 10
3:00 PM
TBA
at Desert
Fri Jan 11
TBA
TBA
at San Diego City
SDCC Crossover
Fri Jan 11
TBA
TBA
vs. Grossmont
@ TBA SoCal Crossover Challenge
Fri Jan 11
3:00 PM
TBA
at Desert
Fri Jan 11
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Imperial Valley
Sat Jan 12
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ TBA El Camino Tournament
Wed Jan 16
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
at San Diego City
Wed Jan 16
5:00 PM
Grossmont
at Desert
Wed Jan 16
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Southwestern
at Palomar
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Imperial Valley
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Southwestern
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at MiraCosta
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
San Diego City
at Grossmont
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Desert
at Palomar
San Marcos, CA
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
San Diego City
at Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Southwestern
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Palomar
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Desert
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Grossmont
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
Palomar
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Desert
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at MiraCosta
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Grossmont
at Imperial Valley
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
San Diego City
at Southwestern
Wed Jan 30
5:00 PM
Desert
at Imperial Valley
Imperial Valley, CA
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at San Diego City
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Southwestern
at Grossmont
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Palomar
Fri Feb 01
5:00 PM
San Diego City
at Imperial Valley
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Desert
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Southwestern
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Palomar
at Grossmont
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at MiraCosta
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Grossmont
at Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at Desert
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at MiraCosta
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
San Diego City
at Palomar
Fri Feb 08
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Feb 08
5:00 PM
Grossmont
at San Diego City
Fri Feb 08
5:00 PM
Palomar
at Desert
Fri Feb 08
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
Desert
at MiraCosta
Oceanside, CA
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Palomar
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at Imperial Valley
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Grossmont
Fri Feb 15
5:00 PM
Desert
at San Bernardino Valley
San Bernardino, CA
Fri Feb 15
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Grossmont
Fri Feb 15
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Palomar
Fri Feb 15
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego City
Tue Feb 19
5:00 PM
Palomar
at MiraCosta
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
San Diego City
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
Grossmont
at Southwestern
Wed Feb 20
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at San Diego City
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
Desert
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto, CA
Wed Feb 27
TBA
TBA
vs. Grossmont
@ TBA CCCAA Regional Playoff - 1st Round
Fri Mar 15
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBA
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Championship - Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBA
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Championship - Semifinal
Sun Mar 17
TBA
Grossmont
vs. TBA
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Championship - Final
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule