2018-19 Schedule : San Diego Mesa

Overall 5-17
Pct. .227
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 3-6
Games 22
Pts per game 52.4
FG % 31.6
3PT % 18.4
FT % 54.9
Reb per game 47.5
Ast per game 9.6
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
TBA
San Diego Christian College
(scrimmage)
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Gavilan
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 82-46
Antelope Valley
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-65
Copper Mountain
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 67-57
Chaffey
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt San Jacinto Tournament
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Glendale, AZ
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 85-63
Bakersfield
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana College Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 90-56
Merced
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
N
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Copper Mountain
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 55-45
Porterville
@ Mira Costa Mira Costa Tournament
N
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 70-47
Spartan Coast Classic
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 53-40
Compton
@ MIraCosta Spartan Coast Classic
N
Thu Dec 27
at
Final
L, 73-56
Fullerton
40th Colleen Riley Holiday Tournament Dec. 27-29 at Fullerton College
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 56-50
Long Beach
@ Hornets Nest, Fullerton Coll., Fullerton Colleen Riley Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 64-53
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 69-37
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 61-47
@ Imperial Valley College
N
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 40-36
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 73-42
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 48-39
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 83-48
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 61-52
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 61-60
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference