2018-19 Schedule : Imperial Valley

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-6
Games 9
Pts per game 56.8
FG % 33.4
3PT % 21.0
FT % 54.4
Reb per game 46.2
Ast per game 11.8
October
Sat Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
ULV (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
A
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 59-44
Pasadena City
@ Hutto-Patterson Gym PCC Round Robin Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 63-49
Citrus
@ Pasadena City College PCC Round Robin Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 68-54
@ Pasadena City College PCC Round Robin Classic
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-51
LA Harbor
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College San Diego City College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Porterville
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College San Diego City Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 86-57
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College San Diego City Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 51-49
Santa Barbara
@ Victor Valley Victor Valley Crossover
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Copper Mountain
@ Victor Valley College Victor Valley Tourney
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 73-65
University of La Verne
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
TBA
Spartan Coast Classic
@ Mira Costa College
N
Mon Dec 17
at
6:00 PM
Spartan Coast Classic
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
4:00 PM
Compton
@ MiraCosta College | Oceanside, Calif. Spartan Coast Classic
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
2:00 PM
Porterville
@ Mira Costa College Mira Costa Tournament
N
Thu Dec 27
at
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Husky Classic Tournament
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Desert *
Imperial Valley, CA
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 15
at
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
TBA
BYE
H
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference