2018-19 Schedule : Southwestern

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 7-5
Games 26
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 41.2
3PT % 29.2
FT % 54.8
Reb per game 49.3
Ast per game 14.8
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 80-73
SBVC Invitational
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 92-83
La Verne JV
@ San Bernardino Valley College San Bernardino Valley College Crossover
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 72-68
Cuesta
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College San Diego City College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 90-81
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College San Diego City Tournament
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 83-53
Oxnard
@ Chaffey College Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 72-54
Chaffey
Chaffey College Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 68-62
@ Chaffey College
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 74-31
Contra Costa
@ LA Harbor College L.A. Harbor College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 84-72
La Verne JV
@ LA Harbor L.A. Harbor College Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Taft
@ LA Harbor L.A. Harbor College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 119-73
LA Trade-Tech
@ El Cajon, CA Grossmont College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-72
Citrus
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, CA Grossmont College Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 85-82
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 66-61
LA Harbor
@ San Diego City College - San Diego, CA Crossover
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 78-51
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College Crossover
N
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 93-61
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 68-38
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 72-66
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 79-57
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 89-73
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
L, 86-82
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 90-65
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 74-67
A
* Conference