2018-19 Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-2
Games 27
Pts per game 59.1
FG % 33.1
3PT % 23.8
FT % 55.5
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 12.4
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 61-54
Citrus
@ Pasadena City College PCC Round Robin Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 66-45
@ Pasadena City College PCC Round Robin Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 64-39
Pasadena City
PCC Round Robin Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 57-48
Porterville
San Diego City College Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 69-46
LA Harbor
Colbert Classic Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 58-49
Cerritos
San Diego City Tournament
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 67-58
American River
@ Cuesta College
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 78-35
Allan Hancock
@ Cuesta College Cuesta College Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Citrus
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Compton
@ MIraCosta Spartan Coast Classic
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 81-50
Porterville
@ Mira Costa Mira Costa Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 88-61
Spartan Coast Classic
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 81-31
LA Southwest
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 83-57
Irvine Valley
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 76-57
SDCC Crossover
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-79
LA Harbor
SDCC Crossover
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 92-62
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 47-41
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 78-36
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 79-57
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 48-39
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 48-38
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 84-46
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 64-60
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 69-62
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-68
H
* Conference