2018-19 Schedule : San Bernardino Valley

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 2-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-7
Games 19
Pts per game 49.5
FG % 31.8
3PT % 28.8
FT % 56.0
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 8.9
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 72-64
Citrus
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 76-65
West LA
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Tip-Off Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 80-73
SBVC Invitational
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 71-41
Compton
SBVC Invitational
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 66-42
LA Southwest
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 55-48
Cosumnes River
@ Santa Ana, CA Bristol Marketplace Classic - Santa Ana, California
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 77-61
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 95-50
Merced
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 77-47
Ventura
@ LA Valley LAVC-Buddy's All-Star Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 93-52
Fullerton
@ LA Valley College L.A. Valley College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 93-50
San Francisco
Golden Gate Classic
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 48-46
Santa Rosa
@ San Francisco City College of San Francisco Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Cancelled
Barstow
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 61-43
Chaffey
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 55-28
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 68-38
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 91-34
Palomar * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 51-36
Desert *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 81-20
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 81-26
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Desert *
San Bernardino, CA
H
* Conference
^ Division