2018-19 Schedule : MiraCosta

Overall 16-7
Pct. .696
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 9-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-2
Games 23
Pts per game 76.3
FG % 39.6
3PT % 29.6
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 14.7
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 70-52
Victor Valley
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 77-48
Gavilan
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 92-78
Chabot
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 89-80
Cabrillo
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 87-82
Santa Barbara
SBCC MTXE Tournament - 3rd-place game
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Cerritos
@ San Diego City San Diego City Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-81
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College San Diego City Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 86-57
@ Harry West Gym - San Diego City College San Diego City Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 85-74
Rio Hondo
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 73-45
Compton
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 71-47
Spartan Coast Classic
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 70-47
Spartan Coast Classic
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 88-61
Spartan Coast Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 85-82
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 92-62
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 74-71
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 60-35
Desert *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 73-42
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 68-67
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 81-26
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 77-53
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 100-76
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 65-43
Desert *
Spirit Night 2019
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference